Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Ron Sturgess

president@knationfootball.ca

Vice President

Dennis Banks

 

Treasurer

Vara Seredynski

treasurer@knationfootball.ca

Secretary

Monica Foster

secretary@knationfootball.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

 

fundraising@knationfootball.ca

Junior Team Manager

Gillian Jenkins

juniormanager@knationfootball.ca

Board Members

Angela Pelger

Shenoah Crockett

 

Volunteer Coordinator

 

volunteer@knationfootball.ca

Junior Head Coach

Greg Pelly

juniorcoach@knationfootball.ca

Webmaster

Shane Stoodley

webmaster@knationfootball.ca

 

PeeWee Team Manager

Vara Seredynski

peeweemanager@knationfootball.ca

Senior Team Manager

Andrea Biggs

seniormanager@knationfootball.ca

PeeWee Head Coach

Tristan MacDonald

peeweecoach@knationfootball.ca

 

Senior Head Coach

Kwame Osei

seniorcoach@knationfootball.ca

Join our news letter!

Recent News

Contact Info

Fort McMurray Knights Football

knationfootball@gmail.com