Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Shane Stoodley

president@knationfootball.ca

Vice President

Vara Seredynski

 

Treasurer

Angela Pelger

treasurer@knationfootball.ca

Secretary

Sheri Raike

secretary@knationfootball.ca

Fundraising Coordinator

 

fundraising@knationfootball.ca

Junior Team Manager

 

juniormanager@knationfootball.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

 

volunteer@knationfootball.ca

Junior Head Coach

 

juniorcoach@knationfootball.ca

PeeWee Team Manager

 

peeweemanager@knationfootball.ca

PeeWee Head Coach

 

peeweecoach@knationfootball.ca

 

Webmaster

Shane Stoodley

webmaster@knationfootball.ca

 

Join our news letter!

Recent News

Contact Info

Fort McMurray Knights Football

knationfootball@gmail.com